TESTIMONIALS

Home » TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS2018-02-12T18:00:24+00:00

DON’T JUST TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT…

WE CARE ABOUT OUR CUSTOMERS

    review rating 5  Excellent job, very professional and obliging. We were very happy we made the right decision to go with them . Will recommend them to anyone .

    thumb Yaso Sivaganesh
    4/19/2018

    review rating 5  Dominick was a pleasure. Timely. Professional. An absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you again.

    thumb Ian Haas
    4/11/2018

    review rating 5  Dom and his guys are great! We had to have some work done on our floor joists which could've been a real headache. Dom worked is magic which limited the number of nights we had to be out of our home. He and his team are extremely friendly and did an amazing job. This is the first review I've ever written but felt it necessary because of the outstanding work they did. Thank you for all your efforts, and for those looking for their type of services, stop looking and call them!

    thumb Jason Sweger
    4/06/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent customer service, answered all our questions and concerns. Highly recommend. 5 star!

    thumb Anthony Lindsey Mason
    3/14/2018

    review rating 5  We just purchased our new home and needed a Mold Remediation Specialist to provide us with a certification to satisfy our township's requirements for a Certificate of Occupancy. I came across Affordable Remediation & Emergency Services shopping around for quotes. Dominick gave me a good price, was very thorough in his explanation of everything, and came out the same day! I got my air testing done that same day and he explained everything he was doing and the process from start to finish. He had the results back from the lab the very next day and provided me with a very professional certificate and documentation to provide to our township in addition to the results from the lab. Throughout the entire process Dominick was honest and transparent, he even gave me tips on the things we could do on our own to help save us some money- to see that kind of integrity these days in business owners is rare. I would highly recommend these guys and won't hesitate to use them again if the need arises!

    thumb Emily Caraballo
    3/01/2018

    review rating 5  I would recommend them to all , Dominick was the person that can out to test and he was very professional and knowledgeable and not at all pushy with sales.

    thumb Richard Forziati
    12/14/2017

    review rating 5  After receiving a report and bid from a competitor that seemed distorted, I contacted Dominic. He contacted me back immediately, reviewed my report and visited the site. He was honest, knowledgeable and helpful, despite it not being to his benefit. I highly recommend contacting Affordable as your only call if you are in the Manalapan area.

    thumb angela alfonso-kearney
    12/11/2017

    review rating 5  Found mold in my house and was so nervous. A friend referred me to Dominic from affordable remediation. He took the time on the phone to speak to me and came out very quickly. He was extremely professional, sincere and knowledgeable. Would absolutely use him again and would recommend him to anyone

    thumb Cara Allen
    11/06/2017

    review rating 5  Stellar service and price. I called Dominick on a Saturday morning at 9:00 am and he answered the phone. He was at my house within 30 minutes for an estimate. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and affordable. Affordable's remediation service was flawless. My basement looks brand sparkling new! If you need a remediation, this is the company to call. YOU WILL BE SATISFIED!

    thumb Suzanne Cooper
    8/03/2017

    review rating 5  Thorough, knowledgeable and most of all, honest! All I wanted was an air test and a few spots looked at in my home and he was nice enough to do exactly what I asked/needed without selling services or being pushy. On time, responsive and professional. I highly recommend Affordable Remediation & Emergency Services!

    thumb Kristen Raymond
    7/21/2017

Dom and his team could not have been better. Under a ridiculously tight schedule they tested and fixed mold issues on a house we were moving into. This was a crunch as we were selling and buying on the same day with very little wiggle room. Their attention to detail, explanation of the issue at hand and what needed to be done was second to none. The fact that he took the time to clearly outline everything for my wife and I was greatly appreciated – after all, this is not something we are familiar with. He assured us that he would clear the mold and true to his word, he did! And then, they went above and beyond and actually cleaned out other areas of the house as a precaution and took it upon themselves to clean some old window screens in the garage! Cannot thank them enough for the work they did and I wouldn’t simply recommend them, I wouldn’t look anywhere else for mold specialists – these are your guys!

Todd W

Excellent and friendly service. Dominic would always spend the extra time with me to answer my questions. Never pushy or “sales-y” with his services. Very prompt communication and service over email and phone. I would high recommend him for any water remediation services.

Charko P.

Professional from start to finish, came out quickly for both the estimate and remediation. A pleasant experience and would recommend affordable remediation to anyone.

James D

“Dominic was personable and informative. He explained the problem and his solution in understandable terms. When he found a hidden moisture problem he offered to return to respray the area after it was repaired for no charge. I would recommend this company.”

Angie's List Customer

Professional from start to finish, came out quickly for both the estimate and remediation. A pleasant experience and would recommend affordable remediation to anyone.

James D

“Dominick was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to reschedule my appointment when needed. When he got to the house, he cleaned and sanitized every vent. He even gave suggestions on how to get more heat in the house. You will not regret using his services.”

Angie's List Customer

“It went very well and we are very pleased!!!!!”

Angie's List Customer

“Dominick Was very professional and educated me in regards to remediation. His team was great and would recommend them to everyone I know.”

Angie's List Customer

“Arrived on time as promised. Provided lab results to show and explain what was happening in the basement. Price was very competitive but more importantly the work was professional and thorough.”

Angie's List Customer